Page is loading...
Skip to main content

SMSU Foundation Staff

SMSU President

Dr. Kumara Jayasuriya Photo
Dr. Kumara Jayasuriya
SMSU President

SMSU Foundation

Stacy Frost '93 Photo
Stacy Frost '93
Interim Co-Executive Director
Nathan Polfliet '00 '11 Photo
Nathan Polfliet '00 '11
Interim Co-Executive Director
Daniel Podoll Photo
Daniel Podoll
Director of Development
Michael VanDrehle '08 '10 Photo
Michael VanDrehle '08 '10
Director of Alumni Relations
Jessica Anderson '07 Photo
Jessica Anderson '07
Director of Stewardship & Advancement Services
Meredith Hyatt '18 '20 Photo
Meredith Hyatt '18 '20
Director of Annual Giving
Karen Kaas '94 Photo
Karen Kaas '94
Finance Officer
Barb Berkenpas '08 Photo
Barb Berkenpas '08
Accounting Assistant
Kassi Tietz '14 Photo
Kassi Tietz '14
Advancement Assistant
Nichole Johnson '20 Photo
Nichole Johnson '20
Graduate Assistant - Annual Giving
Emily Hoffmann '19 Photo
Emily Hoffmann '19
Graduate Assistant - Alumni Relations

SMSU Staff

Chris Hmielewski '03 Photo
Chris Hmielewski '03
Director of Athletics
Tim Steinbach  Photo
Tim Steinbach
Associate Athletic Director-External Affairs
Jenn Graven Photo
Jenn Graven
Executive Director of Mustang Booster Club and Director of Marketing and Promotions
Back to Top